About UsLocal ChaptersExecutive CommitteeStaffRelated LinksPictures Help Desk
Board Meetings

Local Chapters

Contacts at Active Chapters

Brazosport College
Harvey Yarborough

El Paso Community College
Gabe Camacho

Galveston College
Don Davison

Lamar University


South Texas College
Gilberto Reyes

Texas State Technical College - Harlingen
Janie Santoy

Texas State University
Elizabeth Skerpian-Wheeler

Texas Tech University-HSC
Johannes Everse

Terry Garrett

Tim Redman

UT-El Paso
Elena Izquierdo

UT-Pan American
Mark Winkel

University of North TX - Health Sciences Center
Liam O'Neill

Contacts at Other Schools

San Jacinto College
Vickie J. Hodges

Southwest Texas Junior College
Mary Beth Monroe

Kilgore College
Terry Booker

Texas A&M International
Frances Rhodes

UT-MD Anderson
Joel S. Dunnington

West Texas A&M University
Jim Calvi

If your school is not listed, contact us for information.

TFA Organizing Facebook Page

Upcoming Events

Information Re: The 84th Legislative Session

Dates of Interest

Texas Fiscal Information

Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board

Texas Legislature Online

What's New?

Chronicle Salary Data

Govt Salaries Explorer

Faculty Salary Data

Higher Education Explorer

5 Ways to Kick Student Debt

State News

National News


Community Colleges

More News

Higher Education Almanac

The Chronicle of Higher Education

Inside Higher Ed

The Scientist

NEA Higher Education Advocate